i won cut my hair again de~
promise ?
this was the second time i did the stupid thing~
shit~
i really still dont know take care myself~
but luckily i din hurt myself ?
i pretend i was fine ?
shit~
i realize i keep speech disorderly~
buddy~
if i hurt you or make you feel not well~
i m sorry~
give my sometime~
let me heart recover ♥
i hope i was fine =)
To chia yee: think passive*add oil for your exam~i love you ♥





0 comments:
Post a Comment